top of page

Free Bible Reading Checklist

A new year always brings about goals and resolutions. Last year, one of my goals was to read the entire Bible. I did not finish the Bible but I am so glad that I read as much as I did! The most important thing to remember is to celebrate your successes, big or small. Often times, we are so hard on ourselves and it is time to STOP the madness. God loves us just how we are and wants us to view ourselves accordingly. Also, any time spent in God's Word is an act of honor to Him. He wants us to dive into His Word, honor Him, love Him, and crave Him. Once you start reading the Bible, you won't want to stop!



Last year, I used a Bible reading checklist that I found online and it worked for me. However, I recently created two digital planners, the Catholic Liturgical Life Digital Planner and the Grace Through Faith 2020 Dated Digital Life Planner, that both include a Bible reading checklist.


Subscribe to my email list to download the Bible Reading Checklists for FREE!

The Catholic Bible Reading Checklist includes seven (Tobit, Judith, 1 Maccabees, 2 Maccabees, Wisdom, Sirach, Baruch) original books of the Bible that were removed during the Protestant Reformation.


I am so happy to offer these checklists for FREE to my email subscribers! You have the password to my Freebie Library if you have already subscribed. If not, click here to subscribe and you will receive an email with the password. Don't worry, your email will not be abused. My inbox is ridiculous and I would never do that to you!





The Bible reading checklists are PDF files so you can use them in your digital planner or you can print them out. These checklists have a simple design and without a time table. Don't put pressure on yourself by sticking to a specific time frame. Just read the Bible and checkoff the chapters as you complete them. Jesus doesn't care how fast or slow you read the Bible; He just wants you to read the Word.


God Bless You!


Ebony


Subscribe to download the FREE checklists: http://bit.ly/2LcY7jI


Follow me: Facebook: @ebonychatmonsanders Instagram: @gracethroughfaithresources Pinterest: @gracethroughfaith


Shop Digital Planners and other resources:





416 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page