top of page

FREE Digital Prints - Bible Verses


I love Bible verses and inspirational quotes. Who's with me? There's nothing better than to glance around your home and see that you are surrounded by positive and uplifting decor.


A passion of mine is sharing ways to express your faith. I made a couple of 8.5x11 digital prints that you can download for FREE!






"Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you." Matthew 7:7

Here's another one with my most favorite verse!



"For by grace you have been saved through faith, and this is not from you; it is the gift of God." Ephesians 2:8

Most of my digital freebies are housed in my FREEBIE library. These prints are ready to download if you already have the password. Click here to request the password for exclusive access to these digital prints and other goodies! Enjoy!


Saved by grace through faith,



















10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page